Redoubled Stormsinger
Tarkir: Dragonstorm Commander (TDC #37)
2 total printings 2 in this edition


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, or create decks. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Languages Cantatempeste Duplice Cantatempestad fortalecido 倍増の嵐唱者 Mannigfaltiger Sturmsänger Chanteur d'orage redoublé
Formats
Legal In:
Commander, Duel Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Rules First strike
Whenever this creature attacks, for each creature token you control that entered this turn, create a tapped and attacking token that's a copy of that token. At the beginning of the next end step, sacrifice those tokens.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Orc Wizard
Flavor "Blink or don't. You'll get hit either way."
Artist Filipe Pagliuso
Properties Border Color: Black Frame Type: 2015 Security Stamp: Oval
External Links Scryfall

Avatar: The Last Airbender
releases on November 21, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer

Avatar: The Last Airbender
releases on November 21, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer